CONTATTI

info@sifes.it

www.sifes.it

Via Nicolò Tartaglia, 11 | Roma 00197

DIRETTIVO 2023-2026

DIRETTIVO
PRESIDENTE
VICE PRESIDENTE

Carlo Alviggi

alviggi@unina.it

 

Valeria Savasi

valeria.savasi@unimi.it

TESORIERE

Andrea Borini

andrea.borini@nove.baby

SEGRETARIO

Alberto Vaiarelli

alberto.vaiarelli@gmail.com

 

CONSIGLIERI

Clementina Cantatore

clemecant@yahoo.it

 

Paolo Emanuele Levi Setti

paolo.levi_setti@humanitas.it

 

Roberta Venturella

venturella@unicz.it

 

Alberto Ferlin

alberto.ferlin@unipd.it

 

Francesca Klinger

francesca.klinger@unicamillus.org 

 

Filippo Maria Ubaldi (Past president)

ubaldi.fm@gmail.com

   

CONTATTACI